he bailed..

 

I’ve planned to watch Voyage De La Vi with you, and you backed out just because you got to the gym with someone when its our belated anniversary celebration.

Moreover I’ve booked and paid for the tickets which cost $108 each. Its not about the money I spend, but that we didn’t even managed to celebrate on the actual day. And even after months, and I planned you bailed out for gym.
Well, anyway Ameer was being awesome to accompany me when he heard that his senior was being a jerk.
He was a great gentleman, and a good junior to his senior. Therefore assure me that we are probably going through a phase.
well, 3 years..
Leave a Reply

